Oneida County Division 1 Elects 2021 Officers

Oneida County NY’s John C Devereux Division 1, Ancient Order of Hibernians elected their 2021 slate of officers on Thursday, Jan 14, 2021 at the Utica Irish Cultural Center. The local group, provides thousands of dollars in cash support to food banks in the county and throughout Central New York. The John C Devereux Div 1 also plays a prominent role in both the Utica St Patrick’s Parade and the Great American Irish festival.

Appearing in the photo are the newly elected 2021 John C Devereux Oneida County Division 1 Officers (left to right) Patrick Kealy, Vice President; Shawn Murphy, Sentinel; Jeffrey Isherwood, Chairman of the Standing Committee; Patrick Roach, President; Patrick St. Thomas, Treasurer; Sean Stagner, Marshall; Kevin M. Parker, Finance Secretary. Missing from the photo is Jim Powers, Recording Secretary.

Photo and story provided by Tom Loughlin Jr. Oneida County, Division 1